1. Welcome to the AM Podcast Network community! I know, I know, you are browsing, but we would love it if you checked out everything and see what we have to offer. Give us a shot and if you like what you see, come and register. Hang out with us and podcast on!
    Dismiss Notice

Best App for Podcasts?

Discussion in 'Podcast Talk' started by Adam, Mar 1, 2014.

1. Adam

Building an Empire Admin Global Mod

Twitter:
    Follow on Twitter!
    What does everyone use for podcasts? I have an Android phone and I don't really use my phone or tablet for podcasts. I am guilty for only using my desktop. I don't have a commute to work, but I do hit the gym so I wanted to find a good app to use to stream my podcasts. Is it just iTunes? I am a newb when it comes to consuming podcasts on the go.

#podcastapp #mobilepodcast

2. furadioshow

My mobile devices are Android, so I usually manually download episodes of a show I like and listen to the MP3s. Generally I won't listen to anything I can't download if I'm on mobile... saves on data, removes the possibility of connection issues/buffering.